Home
Purpose
Contacts
Conference
Wave Awards
News Letter
Resources
Guest Book
Memberships
 




Laurie Cirivello, Chair
Community Media Center of Santa Rosa
lcirivello@communitymedia.org

Ron Cooper, Vice Chair, National Board
Access Sacramento
Rcooper444@aol.com

Lisa Ahrons, Conference Chair
TCI, Marin 31
lahrons@ix.netcom.com

Greg Hyland, Public Policy (Region)
City of Yuma, AZ
ghyland@ci.yuma.az.us

Sam Behrend, Public Policy (National)
Access Tucson
sam@access.tucson.org

Chris Jensen,Treasurer
SNCAT (Reno, NV)
Chris@SNCAT.org

Steve Ranieri, Secretary
Quote ...Unquote (Albuquerque, NM)
ccc27@nmia.com

John Luvender, Info Services
Community Media Center of Santa Rosa
jluvender@communitymedia.org

Dyke Redmond
L.A. Channel
E-mail address TBA

Home || Purpose || Conference || WAVE Awards
Newsletter || Resources || Guestbook || Membership